DONATE!

Jeffery Askins, CFP

Six Pillars Financial Advisors
jeffrey.askins@lpl.com
(850) 410-3569

Stan Barnes, CFP, CLU

Barnes Capital Group
sbarnes@barnescapgroup.com
(850) 894-2930

David Beidel, CPA

Beidel & Company, PA
dbeidel@beidel-cpa.com
(850) 893-6565

Sarah Butters, Attorney

Holland & Knight
sarah.butters@hklaw.com
(850) 425-5648

Bud Carlson, CLU

Earl Bacon Agency
budclu@earlbacon.com
(850) 878-2121

Rick Carroll, CPA

Carroll and Company, CPAs
rcarroll@ccrcpa.com
(850) 877-1099

John H. Curry, CLU,ChFC, AEP MSFS

North Florida Financial
John_Curry@NorthFloridaFinancial.com
(850) 562-3000

Terry T. Dariotis, Attorney

Terrence T. Dariotis, Attorney at Law
tdariotis@nettally.com
(850) 523-9300

Claire Duchemin,, Attorney

Penson, Duchemin & Davis, P.A.
cad@pendd.com
(850) 561-8000

Ron Duell, CFP, ChFC

Ron Duell & Associates
rduell2@earthlink.net
(850) 894-3200

Wayne Edwards, CFP

Murphy, Middleton, Hinkle & Parker, Inc.
cwayneedwards@embarqmail.com
(850) 386-2323

Howard Eisenman

Enhanced Financial
howard@enhancedfinancial.com
(850) 224-0630

D. Mark Fletcher, CPA

Lanigan & Associates
dmfletcher@lanigancpa.com
(850) 893-8418

Van Geeker, Attorney

Igler & Dougherty, PA
vpg@idlaw.biz
(850) 878-2411

Randy Graham, CPA

J. Randall Graham, PA
jrgcpa@nettally.com
(850) 385-3711

Andrew L. Granger, Attorney

Andrew L. Granger Law Office
agrangerlaw@cs.com
(850)386-1993

George Gwynn, Attorney

Williams, Gautier, Gwynn & Deloach, PA
ggwynn@wggdlaw.com
(850) 386-3300

Donald Hinkle, Attorney

Hinkle & Foran
don@hinkleforan.com
(850) 205-2055

Alex Hinson, Attorney

Lines, Hinson & Lines
ahinson@lineshinson.com
(850) 875-1300

Aaron P. Holloway, Attorney

Ausley & McMullen
aholloway@ausley.com
(850) 224-9115

Bill Horak

Wealth Management Corporation
bill@wealthmanagementcorp.com
(850) 894-7526

Winston Howell, CPA

Thomas Howell Ferguson
wkhowell@thf-cpa.com
(850) 668-8100

David Hull, Attorney

Smith, Hulsey & Busey
dhull@smithhulsey.com
(904) 359-7700

Lou Kellenberger, Retired Financial Advisor

Morgan Stanley

Kim King, Attorney

King & Wood Attorneys at Law
kimking@kwlaw.us
(850) 508-7711

Harold Knowles, Attorney

Knowles & Randolph
haroldk@knowlesandrandolph.com
(850) 222-3768

Debie L. Leonard, CPA

Thomas Howell Ferguson
dleonard@thf-cpa.com
(850) 668-8100

George E. Lewis II, Attorney at Law


(850) 222-7266

Blucher Lines, Attorney

Lines, Hinson & Lines
blines@hcsmail.com
(850) 875-1300

Jana McConnaughhay, Attorney

Waldoch & McConnaughhay
jana@mclawgroup.com
(850) 385-1246

Trent Meewes, MBA, CFP

Tallahassee Financial Advisors
trent@tlhfa.com
(850) 999-1953

Frank Mercer, CPA, CFP

Lanigan & Associates
fjmercer@lanigancpa.com
(850) 893-8418

Bob Pierce, Attorney

Ausley & McMullen
bpierce@ausley.com
(850) 224-9115

Randy Pople, CFP, AEP

Pople Financial Consulting, Inc.
rpople@poplefinancial.com
(850) 383-1907

Palmer Proctor, Attorney

Ausley & McMullen
pproctor@ausley.com
(850) 224-9115

Fred Thomson, CPA

Thomson Consulting
FredT@tbc-cpa.com
(850) 385-7444

Lauchlin Waldoch, Attorney

Waldoch & McConnaughhay, P.A.
lauchlin@mclawgroup.com
(850) 385-1246

Janice White, CFP

Capital City Trust Company
white.janice@ccbg.com
(850) 402-7768

Stephanie Zottoli, CPA

Carroll & Company CPAs
szottoli@ccrcpa.com
(850) 877-1099